The Portland Daily Blink
The Portland Daily Blink Podcast
Writer and author, Robert Crane Podcast Interview, September 12, 2024!
0:00
-1:04:37

Writer and author, Robert Crane Podcast Interview, September 12, 2024!

Crane's book, "My UnHollywood Family," is now available for purchase. The Long wait is over! This Gem of a book, "My UnHollywood Family," by Robert Crane is now here!

I hope my supporters of The Portland Daily Blink will enjoy this podcast interview with celebrated writer and author, Robert David Crane, author of over ten books, including his most recent work, My UnHollywood Family!

And if you’re not a subscriber, consider subscribing and becoming a paying subscriber, as it takes supporting writers in these ways to help make literature and history possible. Oregon Greystone Press needs your support!

The website of graphic designer, Chris Miller can be found here. He is an incredible graphic designer located in Portland, Oregon, who has helped Oregon Greystone Press with several book projects!

The Portland Daily Blink is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

~Theresa Griffin Kennedy

Discussion about this podcast

The Portland Daily Blink
The Portland Daily Blink Podcast
I provide commentary on local Portland politics, the dubious Portland Art, the snobs of the Portland "Literary" scene, and the good folks of the Portland poetry scene. I also write creative nonfiction, historical profiles, along with Gonzo journalism.